Our ERP solutions for your company's success

We offer cloud-based ERP solutions that give you all the possibilities and freedom for the intelligent organization of all business areas. Unlike the big players in ERP, our solutions focus on one thing above all: scalability. They can be customized with extensions and interfaces to grow with your business. Your advantages at a glance:

Scalable

Our software is designed for small and medium sized companies and grows with your business. In addition, the system is built modular, so you can configure the solution to meet your needs: For example, start in the core areas of your business and roll out to other business areas later. Scalable because the business can grow almost effortlessly and can be expanded with new marketplaces or connections such as payment or shipping service providers. Scalable also because you can easily adapt it to your current business model and user numbers at any time.

Intuitive & quick to use

Our ERP solutions run in the cloud. This means: set-up and operation are extremely simple and inexpensive. You don’t need any IT infrastructure, servers or on-premises installations – Internet access is all you need. The intuitive user interface is very easy to learn. In addition, the ERP solution creates efficient processes and noticeably more transparency – for meaningful key figures, analyses and reports.

Central, secure & cloud-based

Our solutions run in the cloud and can thus be used easily via the Internet. All employees have secure access to their data from anywhere and you don’t have to worry about maintaining your software. In addition, all data ownership, data security and data protection requirements are guaranteed.

Transparent

You don’t need to worry about IT issues such as operation, updates, data security or maintenance – we do. Your software is always up to date, even with regard to new regulations and laws. All this is included in the monthly service fee.

One software - many business areas

Many business management functions for your company are already integrated. Many more can be customized and adapted according to the requirements and specifics of your industry. Our ERP solutions drive your business in the following areas: Finance & Controlling, Logistics, Products & Items, Sales as well as Team Management.

Interfaces

With dedicated interfaces, a multitude of stores, payment providers, shipping providers, shipping service providers, marketplaces and many more our solutions can be extended with scripts and APIs to over 1,600 touchpoints. We are a certified Partner and can customize your system to your individual needs – just contact us.

Cost & Payback

Your investment will pay for itself within 1 to 3 years. Why? Because your processes become faster and more efficient, because your employees are relieved by automation and because the system can be used quickly and intuitively. In addition, any IT costs for hardware, servers or infrastructure no longer apply.

ERP

Lean ERP – your entire company in just one tool.

Our solution is designed for...

eCommerce

For webshop owners they offer the following features:

Wholesalers

Wholesalers can use them to cover the following areas:

Retailers

They offer retailers the following advantages:

Producers & Manufacturers

Also producers and manufacturers benefit from our ERP solutions:

Fulfillment Service Provider

Fulfillment service providers have the 360° view:

Service Provider

Our solutions are ideally suited for service providers:

Contact

For questions, suggestions or an appointment please contact us via our contact form.

Unsere ERP-Lösungen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg

Wir bieten Ihnen Cloud basierte ERP-Lösungen, die Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten und Freiheiten für die intelligente Organisation sämtlicher Geschäftsbereiche bieten. Im Gegensatz zu den Big Playern im Bereich ERP setzen unsere Lösungen vor allem auf eines: Skalierbarkeit. Sie lassen sich durch Erweiterungen und Schnittstellen so anpassen, dass sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen wachsen. Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

Skalierbar

Unsere ERP-Software ist modular aufgebaut, sodass Sie die Lösung nach Ihren Bedürfnissen konfigurieren können: Starten Sie z. B. in den Kernbereichen Ihres Unternehmens und rollen Sie die Software später auf weitere Geschäftsbereiche aus. Unser ERP ist skalierbar, da das Geschäft durch neue Marktplätze oder Anbindungen wie Payment- oder Versanddienstleister erweitert werden kann. Skalierbar, weil Sie es einfach und jederzeit Ihrem aktuellen Geschäftsmodell und den Nutzerzahlen anpassen können.

Intuitiv & schnell einsetzbar

Unsere ERP-Lösungen laufen in der Cloud. Das heißt für Sie: Start und Betrieb sind denkbar einfach und günstig. Sie benötigen keine IT-Infrastruktur, keine Server und keine On-Premis-Installationen – ein Internetzugang genügt. Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ist sehr schnell zu erlernen. Zudem schaffen Sie mit der ERP-Lösung effiziente Prozesse und spürbar mehr Transparenz – für aussagekräftige Kennzahlen, Analysen und Reports.

Zentral, sicher & Cloud-basiert

Unsere Lösungen laufen in der Cloud und können so ganz einfach via Internet genutzt werden. Alle Mitarbeiter haben von überall sicheren Zugriff auf ihre Daten und Sie müssen sich um die Wartung Ihrer Software keine Gedanken machen. Zudem werden sämtliche Anforderungen an Dateneigentum, Datensicherheit und Datenschutz gewährleistet.

Transparent

Um IT-Themen wie Betrieb, Updates, Datensicherheit oder Wartung brauchen Sie sich nicht zu kümmern – das machen wir. Ihre Software ist durch Updates immer auf dem neuesten Stand, auch bezüglich neuer Bestimmungen und Gesetze. Dies alles ist in der monatlichen Servicegebühr enthalten.

Eine Software - viele Geschäftsbereiche

Viele betriebswirtschaftliche Funktionen für Ihr Unternehmen sind bereits integriert. Viele weiteren lassen sich je nach Anforderungen und Spezifika der Branche individualisieren und anpassen. Unsere ERP-Systeme bringen Ihr Geschäft in folgenden Bereichen voran: Finanzen & Controlling, Logistik, Produkte & Artikel, Vertrieb sowie Teammanagement.

Schnittstellen

Mit eigens entwickelten Schnittstellen lassen sich eine Vielzahl an Shops, Payment-Anbietern, Versanddienstleistern, Marktplätzen uvm. unsere ERP-Software anbinden. Dank Skripten und APIs lässt sich das System auf über 1.600 Touchpoints erweitern. Wir sind zertifizierter Partner und können Ihnen Ihr System individuelle an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen – Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Kosten & Amortisierung

Ihre Kosten für die Investition amortisieren sich bereits nach 1 bis 3 Jahren. Warum? Weil Ihre Prozesse schneller und effizienter werden, weil Ihre Mitarbeiter durch Automatisierung entlastet werden und sich das System schnell und intuitiv bedienen lässt. Zudem entfallen etwaige IT-Kosten für Hardware, Server oder Infrastruktur.

ERP

Lean ERP – Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen in nur einem Tool.

Unsere Lösungen eignen sich für..

eCommerce

Für Onlineshop-Betreiber bestechen sie mit folgenden Features:

Großhändler

Großhändler können mit ihnen folgende Bereich abdecken:

Einzelhändler

Einzelhändlern bieten sie folgenden Vorteile:

Produzenten & Hersteller

Auch Produzenten und Hersteller profitieren von unseren ERP-Lösungen:

Fulfillment-Dienstleister

Fulfillment-Dienstleister haben mit ihnen den 360°-Blick:

Service-Dienstleister

Unsere Lösungen eignen sich optimal für Dienstleister:

Kontakt

Für Fragen, Anregungen oder einen Termin kontaktieren Sie uns sehr gerne über unser Kontaktformular.